Menu
0
$0.00
Mini Cart
  • Empty cart

    No products in the cart.

Menu
Vernon Adams Jr.
Vernon Adams Jr.
Avatar de Bernardson
Author
Published
21/02/2023
À propos

Nous suivons l’ancien quart-arrière des Alouettes de Montréal Vernon Adams Jr. pendant deux jours et obtenons un aperçu de sa vie d’athlète professionnel.  

 

Le premier jour, nous avons rejoint Vernon Adams Jr. au Stade olympique de Montréal alors qu’il s’entraînait. Dans le vestiaire, nous avons eu la chance de l’interviewer sur son parcours personnel et ses expériences. Le deuxième jour, nous nous sommes rendus à un camp de football dans le quartier de Saint-Léonard, où Vernon a passé la soirée à partager ses connaissances et son expérience avec les jeunes joueurs des Saint-Léonard Cougars. 

 

Tout au long du projet, nous avons capturé des moments francs et des images des coulisses de Vernon Adams Jr. alors qu’il menait sa routine quotidienne, y compris des interviews et des séances d’entraînement. Nous avons également eu la chance de le voir en action lors du camp de football. 

 

Cela nous a donné un aperçu unique et intime de la vie d’un athlète professionnel et nous a permis de montrer le dévouement de Vernon Adam Jr. à son métier et son engagement à guider et à inspirer les autres. 

Prev
Portrait d’entreprise  
Next
Dans les coulisses – Vernon Adam Jr. 
1:58

0
$0.00
Mini Cart
  • Empty cart

    No products in the cart.

Menu
Vernon Adams Jr.
Vernon Adams Jr.
Avatar of Bernardson
Author
Published
21/02/2023
About Project

We follow former Montreal Alouettes Quarterback Vernon Adams Jr. for two days and get a glimpse into his life as a professional athlete.  

 

On the first day, we joined Vernon Adams Jr. at the Montreal Olympic Stadium as he trained. Inside the locker room, we had the chance to interview him about his personal journey and experiences. The second day brought us to a football camp in the neighborhood of Saint-Léonard, where Vernon spent the evening sharing his knowledge and experience with younger players of Saint-Léonard Cougars. 

 

Throughout the project, we captured candid moments and behind-the-scenes footage of Vernon Adams Jr. as he went about his daily routine, including interviews and training sessions. We also had the chance to see him in action at the football camp. 

 

This offered a unique and intimate look at the life of a professional athlete, and gave us the opportunity to showcase Vernon Adam Jr.’s dedication to his craft and his commitment to mentoring and inspiring others. 

Prev
Corporate Portrait
Next
Behind the Scenes – Vernon Adams Jr.
1:58